Recover mobile notification setup after permission is blocked #1133
No reviewers
Labels
No Milestone
No project
No Assignees
1 Participants
Notifications
Due Date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set.
Reference: stackchain/stackchain-dashboard#1133
Loading…
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "timmy/1132-notification-permission-recovery"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes #1132
Outcome
Validation
27 passed2159 passed, 9 skipped